Western States pipebursting


Road Construction Vehicle Photography
January 17, 2015, 6:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

OUT-WEST PHOTOGRAPHY

There is a a ton of construction going on not to far distant from our house. So one day I drove down there with my camera. I noticed they were not working down there so I found some guys loading some kind of sticks onto a trailer. So said “how’s it going?” They looked like americans and everything, but they acted kinda like they didn’t really know english. I said “Is it ok if I go down there and photograph the rigs?” Finially a guy who was watching and and not working pulled the smelly sig out of his mouth and said “You know what man?, that guy right over there, he’s the guy you want to talk to about that.” I thanked him for his help and proceeded to go talk to “that guy over there.” I said to him “Is it ok with you if I walk around…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

