Western States pipebursting


2014 In Review
January 11, 2015, 12:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

G26 MotoBlog

Another year gone.  For G26 MotoBlog, this is the end of the second year of publication.  For me, this was not a big riding year. It was a great year as far as getting new toys goes, though, unless you take my wallet’s point of view…

Back in January I wrote my first year-in-review post.  In that post I stated that after a year of writing this blog I had not been told that I was wasting my time.  That still holds, though I have seen a few people roll their eyes at me when this blog manages to come up in conversation.  Their loss.  As I write this sentence, this blog has had 1,968 views from 70 countries.  Roughly 1400 of those views were in 2014.  There are even a few people that ask when new posts are going to be published.  By a few, I mean my father.  Thanks…

View original post 1,059 more words

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

